top of page
Search
  • xzhang30

Project Timeline

Updated: Apr 21, 2022

September: Brainstorming stage. Focus mainly on the Gabby Petito case and brainstorm about what are some topics I want to explore in my project.

October: Information gathering stage. Start looking for any related news or scholarly articles. Write down important points and information I want to include.

November: Stage 1: analyze social media influence and coverage on missing or murder indigenous women cases.

Stage 2: start looking for any missing or murdered indigenous women cases on the internet and organized them into a document.

Stage 3: brainstorm what kind of platform I want to use. Website? Social media account? Blog etc...

December: Start writing about individual cases and plan my monthly updates. Also start creating my second website.

January: 1st monthly update

February: 2nd monthly update

March: 3rd monthly update

April: 4th monthly update+website aesthetics work.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page